- Small Business Trends - http://smallbiztrends.com -

Follow Your Favorite Small Business Trends Authors on Google+

Posted By Annie Pilon On March 1, 2014 @ 12:00 pm In Social Media | 14 Comments

Small Business Trends has a large team of writers and experts who bring their small business experience to the articles you find here each week. Most are entrepreneurs themselves and offer unique insights into the world of business ownership.

If you’re interested in learning more about them, follow your favorite Small Business Trends authors on Google+.

authors on google+

Anita Campbell [1], Small Business Trends Founder and Publisher [2]

Anita Campbell is the Founder, CEO and Publisher of Small Business Trends. She shares a variety of articles from the site as well as other reputable business publications.

[View as a single page or a slideshow by clicking your choice of the two buttons below.]


authors on google+

Ivana Taylor [3], DIY Marketers [4]

A recognized expert on DIY marketing, Ivana Taylor shares marketing strategies on her site, DIYMarketers.com, and shares related content from a variety of sources on her Google+ page.


authors on google+

Margie Zable Fisher [5], Zable Fisher Public Relations [6]

Margie Zable Fisher works with small businesses as the President of Zable Fisher Public Relations, and uses her Google+ page to share some of her expertise in areas like publicity and marketing.


authors on google+

Shawn Hessinger [7], Small Business Trends Editor [8]

Journalist and Small Business Trends Editor Shawn Hessinger uses his Google+ page to share a variety of news and updates from the tech and business worlds.


authors on google+

TJ McCue [9], Q4 Sales [10]

TJ McCue is a business advisor and content writer for multiple business related websites. His Google+ page consists of links to his various articles, product reviews, and other resources from around the Web.


authors on google+

Sramana Mitra [11], 1M/1M [12]

Sramana Mitra’s global virtual incubator, 1M/1M (One Million by One Million) aims to help a million entrepreneurs reach $1 million in revenue. On her Google+ page, she shares news and updates related to startups, social media, technology and more.


authors on google+

Rieva Lesonsky [13], GrowBiz Media [14]

Rieva Lesonsky has been covering small business and entrepreneurship for over 26 years with her content and consulting company GrowBiz Media, Entrepreneur Magazine, and other online and print media outlets. Her Google+ page is a mix of posts about entrepreneurship, tips, success stories and more.


authors on google+

Deborah Shane [15], DeborahShaneToolBox.com [16]

Deborah Shane’s career background has included transitions through several industries including entertainment, education, sales and media. Now, she works to guide others through career transitions through her writing, speaking, and social media content including her Google+ page.


authors on google+

David Wallace [17], SearchRank [18]

Search engine and social media marketing expert David Wallace is the Founder and CEO of SearchRank. He shares a variety of resources on his Google+ page related to search engines, marketing and current events.


authors on google+

Amie Marse [19], Content Equals Money [20]

Content Equals Money is a small content generation firm founded by Amie Marse, who shares a wide variety of photos, videos and links on her personal Google+ page.


authors on google+

Drew Hendricks [21], Tech and Business Writer [22]

Seattle based entrepreneur Drew Hendricks writes articles related to business, technology and environmental issues for a variety of publications. He shares those articles, along with links to other online resources, on his Google+ page.


authors on google+

William Johnson [23], Big Eye Deers [24]

Web designer William Johnson shares a variety of resources on his Google+ page, including those related to SEO, social media and Web design.


authors on google+

Mark Anderson [25], Andertoons [26]

Mark Anderson is the man behind Andertoons cartoons. He shares links to posts about business and pop culture, along with his own work on his Google+ page.


authors on google+

Jeanne Bliss [27], CustomerBliss [28]

Jeanne Bliss is a writer and customer loyalty expert who founded CustomerBliss.com to help businesses create a better customer experience.


authors on google+

Laura Leites [29], L2 Event Production [30]

Laura Leites is an event planner who has worked on small business events including the Small Business Influencer Awards, The Small Business Summit, the Small Business Technology Tour and more live and virtual events.


authors on google+

Diane Helbig [31], Seize This Day Coaching [32]

Business Coach Diane Helbig works with budding entrepreneurs, people in career transition and anyone looking to improve their business or professional skills. Her Google+ page is a compilation of professional tips, business articles and other online resources.


authors on google+

Megan Totka [33], Chamber of Commerce [34]

Megan Totka is the Chief Editor for ChamberofCommerce.com, a site that provides resources and news aimed at small businesses.


authors on google+

Robert Ottinger [35], Ottinger Firm, P.C. [36]

Lawyer Robert Ottinger specializes in employment related matters for executives and employees. His Google+ page includes a mix of legal resources and entertaining photos and videos.


authors on google+

Nellie Akalp [37], CorpNet [38]

Nellie Akalp is the CEO of CorpNet, a legal document filing service for businesses. Her Google+ page focuses on legal issues, business tips and even tax information.


authors on google+

Brent Leary [39], CRM Essentials [40]

CRM expert Brent Leary uses his Google+ page to share updates related to all things business and technology.


authors on google+

Pratik Dholakiya [41], E2M Solutions [42]

Pratik Dholakiya is the lead SEO strategist at E2M Solutions and has written about SEO for a number of reputable publications. He shares about SEO, social media marketing and content marketing on his Google+ page.


authors on google+

Susan Payton [43], Egg Marketing & Communications [44]

Susan Payton is the President of content marketing firm Egg Marketing & Communications. On her Google+ page, she shares links relating to all things business and marketing from a variety of online sources.


authors on google+

Timothy Carter [45], Nimlok [46]

Timothy Carter has more than 14 years of experience working with businesses about online marketing. His Google+ page contains business tips ranging from online marketing to trade show strategy.


authors on google+

Jon Gelberg [47], The Dilenschneider Group [48]

Jon Gelberg is a pricipal at The Dilenschneider Group, an NCY based communications and PR agency. He’s written and spoken about content marketing and public relations on a number of publications and forums.


authors on google+

Jennifer Shaheen [49], The Technology Therapy Group [50]

Instructor Jennifer Shaheen teaches entrepreneurs about the value of Web design and social media marketing with her company, The Technology Therapy Group. Her Google+ page includes links to a variety of online sources covering business and technology news and tips.


authors on google+

Ann Smarty [51], My Blog Guest [52]

Ann Smarty is the owner of My Blog Guest, a service that connects blog owners with guest bloggers. She’s also worked on a number of other projects related to blogging, SEO and Internet marketing.


authors on google+

Joel Libava [53], The Franchise King [54]

Franchise expert Joel Libava uses his Google+ page to share tips and resources related to all aspects of running a franchise business.


authors on google+

John Follis [55], Big Idea Video [56]

John Follis shares his expertise in video creation and marketing on Small Business Trends and other forums. On his Google+ page, he shares updates from his company, Big Idea Video, as well as other marketing and online video related links.


authors on google+

Curt Finch [57], Journyx [58]

Curt Finch is the CEO of Journyx, a company that automates payroll, billing and cost accounting. His Google+ page is a mix of business links, photos and videos and other updates.


authors on google+

Amanda DiSilvestro [59], Higher Visibility [60]

Amanda DiSilvestro has written for nearly 250 blogs across the Web and specializes in all aspects of SEO. She shares updates about SEO, writing and online marketing on her Google+ page.


authors on google+

Shashi Bellamkonda [61], The Bozzuto Group [62]

Shashi Bellamkonda specializes in social media and digital marketing with the Bozzuto Group and also runs a blog and serves as an adjunct professor at Georgetown University. He shares business updates, events and photos on his Google+ page.


authors on google+

Robert Brady [63], Righteous Marketing [64]

Robert Brady specializes in pay-per-click (PPC) marketing with his company Righteous Marketing. His Google+ page is a compilation of updates from his business and other online sources.


authors on google+

Barbara Weltman [65], Big Ideas for Small Business [66]

Author and Attorney Barbara Weltman uses her expertise in tax, law and finances to share resources and tips with small businesses both in her online writing and newsletters, and on her social media pages including Google+.


authors on google+

Yaniv Masjedi [67], Nextiva [68]

Yaniv Masjedi is the Vice President of Marketing at Nextiva. He shares company updates, news and marketing tips on his Google+ page.


authors on google+

Tom Gazaway [69], Hawkeye Management [70]

Tom Gazaway’s Hawkeye Management provides small business loans and working capital solutions to small businesses. He is well known for being a FICO scores expert and other issues relating to business credit.


authors on google+

Rohit Arora [71], Biz2Credit [72]

Rohit Arora is an expert in small business finance and the Founder of Biz2Credit. The company shares tips, financial information and links to other online resources on its Google+ page.


authors on google+

Chris Miles [73], Miles Technologies [74]

Chris Miles is the Founder of Miles Technologies, an IT consulting, software, Web design and online marketing firm. The company’s Google+ page shares blog posts related to social media, software updates and other tech tips aimed at entrepreneurs and professionals.


authors on google+

Mark O’Neill [75], Small Business Trends Writer [76]

Freelance writer Mark O’Neill shares his expertise on business and tech through a number of different online publications. His Google+ page is a mix of links to his posts, business tips, photos and videos.


authors on google+

Geno Prussakov [77], AM Navigator [78]

Affiliate marketing expert Geno Prussakov uses his Google+ page to share updates ranging from business event announcements to links to affiliate marketing resources.


authors on google+

Cathy Larkin [79], Web Savvy PR [80]

Cathy Larkin is the owner of both Web Savvy PR and Keep It Simple Web Design. Both companies aim to understand and make use of technology and online tools like social media.


authors on google+

Joshua Sophy [81], Small Business Trends Writer [82]

Joshua Sophy is a staff writer for Small Business Trends who shares a wide array of small business and technology news on his Google+ page.


authors on google+

Ivan Widjaya [83], Previso Media [84] 

Ivan Widjaya is the Founder and CEO of online marketing agency Previso Media and several small business blogs such as Noobpreneur and Biz Penguin. His Google+ page consists of links to small business articles and resources from a variety of sources.


authors on google+

Annie Pilon [85], Small Business Trends Writer [86]

And lastly, I’m Annie Pilon. My Google+ page is a compilation of feature posts from Small Business Trends and other links and personal updates.



Article printed from Small Business Trends: http://smallbiztrends.com

URL to article: http://smallbiztrends.com/2014/03/small-business-trends-authors-on-google.html

URLs in this post:

[1] Anita Campbell: http://smallbiztrends.com/author/anita

[2] Small Business Trends Founder and Publisher: https://plus.google.com/+AnitaCampbell/posts

[3] Ivana Taylor: http://smallbiztrends.com/author/ivanataylor

[4] DIY Marketers: https://plus.google.com/u/0/+IvanaTaylor/posts

[5] Margie Zable Fisher: http://smallbiztrends.com/author/margiefisher

[6] Zable Fisher Public Relations: https://plus.google.com/u/0/+MargieFisher

[7] Shawn Hessinger: http://smallbiztrends.com/author/shawn-hessinger

[8] Small Business Trends Editor: https://plus.google.com/u/0/108806056838006608693/posts

[9] TJ McCue: http://smallbiztrends.com/author/tjmccue

[10] Q4 Sales: https://plus.google.com/+TJMcCue/posts

[11] Sramana Mitra: http://smallbiztrends.com/author/sramana-mitra

[12] 1M/1M: https://plus.google.com/108152345372169847757/posts

[13] Rieva Lesonsky: http://smallbiztrends.com/author/rievalesonsky

[14] GrowBiz Media: https://plus.google.com/+RievaLesonsky

[15] Deborah Shane: http://smallbiztrends.com/author/deborah-shane

[16] DeborahShaneToolBox.com: https://plus.google.com/+DeborahShane

[17] David Wallace: http://smallbiztrends.com/author/david-wallace

[18] SearchRank: https://plus.google.com/+DavidWallace1/posts

[19] Amie Marse: http://smallbiztrends.com/author/amie-marse

[20] Content Equals Money: https://plus.google.com/u/0/+AmieMarse/posts

[21] Drew Hendricks: http://smallbiztrends.com/author/drew-hendricks

[22] Tech and Business Writer: https://plus.google.com/+DrewHendricks/posts

[23] William Johnson: http://smallbiztrends.com/author/william-johnson

[24] Big Eye Deers: https://plus.google.com/u/0/100271751421212433695/posts

[25] Mark Anderson: http://smallbiztrends.com/author/markanderson

[26] Andertoons: https://plus.google.com/u/0/111649713392179397266/posts

[27] Jeanne Bliss: http://smallbiztrends.com/author/jeanne-bliss

[28] CustomerBliss: https://plus.google.com/u/0/101994773380601009483/posts

[29] Laura Leites: http://smallbiztrends.com/author/lauraleites

[30] L2 Event Production: https://plus.google.com/101614785559383067600/posts

[31] Diane Helbig: http://smallbiztrends.com/author/diane-helbig

[32] Seize This Day Coaching: https://plus.google.com/u/0/+DianeHelbig/posts

[33] Megan Totka: http://smallbiztrends.com/author/megan-totka

[34] Chamber of Commerce: https://plus.google.com/103943157508279209660/posts

[35] Robert Ottinger: http://smallbiztrends.com/author/robert-ottinger

[36] Ottinger Firm, P.C.: https://plus.google.com/u/0/+RobertOttinger/posts

[37] Nellie Akalp: http://smallbiztrends.com/author/nellie-akalp

[38] CorpNet: https://plus.google.com/115910433880831824198/posts

[39] Brent Leary: http://smallbiztrends.com/author/bleary

[40] CRM Essentials: https://plus.google.com/u/0/+BrentLeary/posts

[41] Pratik Dholakiya: http://smallbiztrends.com/author/pratik-dholakiya

[42] E2M Solutions: https://plus.google.com/+PratikDholakiya/posts

[43] Susan Payton: http://smallbiztrends.com/author/susan-payton

[44] Egg Marketing & Communications: https://plus.google.com/+SusanPayton/posts

[45] Timothy Carter: http://smallbiztrends.com/author/timothy-carter

[46] Nimlok: https://plus.google.com/u/0/+TimothyCarterOnline/posts

[47] Jon Gelberg: http://smallbiztrends.com/author/jon-gelberg

[48] The Dilenschneider Group: https://plus.google.com/u/0/113443182497796632986/posts

[49] Jennifer Shaheen: http://smallbiztrends.com/author/jennifer-shaheen

[50] The Technology Therapy Group: https://plus.google.com/u/0/100050057958978518754/posts

[51] Ann Smarty: http://smallbiztrends.com/author/ann-smarty

[52] My Blog Guest: https://plus.google.com/+AnnSmarty/posts

[53] Joel Libava: http://smallbiztrends.com/author/libava

[54] The Franchise King: https://plus.google.com/+TheFranchiseKing/posts

[55] John Follis: http://smallbiztrends.com/author/john-follis

[56] Big Idea Video: https://plus.google.com/u/0/+JohnFollisBIV/posts

[57] Curt Finch: http://smallbiztrends.com/author/curt-finch

[58] Journyx: https://plus.google.com/u/0/115814161273339802359/posts

[59] Amanda DiSilvestro: http://smallbiztrends.com/author/amanda-disilvestro

[60] Higher Visibility: https://plus.google.com/u/0/+AmandaDiSilvestro/posts

[61] Shashi Bellamkonda: http://smallbiztrends.com/author/shashi-bellamkonda

[62] The Bozzuto Group: https://plus.google.com/+Shashib/posts

[63] Robert Brady: http://smallbiztrends.com/author/robert-brady

[64] Righteous Marketing: https://plus.google.com/u/0/103231479613347231313/posts

[65] Barbara Weltman: http://smallbiztrends.com/author/barbara-weltman

[66] Big Ideas for Small Business: https://plus.google.com/+BarbaraWeltman/posts

[67] Yaniv Masjedi: http://smallbiztrends.com/author/yaniv-masjedi

[68] Nextiva: https://plus.google.com/+YanivMasjedi/posts

[69] Tom Gazaway: http://smallbiztrends.com/author/tom-gazaway

[70] Hawkeye Management: https://plus.google.com/+TomGazaway/posts

[71] Rohit Arora: http://smallbiztrends.com/author/rohit-arora

[72] Biz2Credit: https://plus.google.com/u/0/+Biz2credit/posts

[73] Chris Miles: http://smallbiztrends.com/author/chris-miles

[74] Miles Technologies: https://plus.google.com/+Milestechnologies/posts

[75] Mark O’Neill: http://smallbiztrends.com/author/mark-oneill

[76] Small Business Trends Writer: https://plus.google.com/+MarkONeill1/posts

[77] Geno Prussakov: http://smallbiztrends.com/author/geno-prussakov

[78] AM Navigator: https://plus.google.com/114439403947733240615/posts

[79] Cathy Larkin: http://smallbiztrends.com/author/cathy-larkin

[80] Web Savvy PR: https://plus.google.com/+CathyLarkinWebSavvyPR/posts

[81] Joshua Sophy: http://smallbiztrends.com/author/joshua-sophy

[82] Small Business Trends Writer: https://plus.google.com/u/0/102458981897041991762/posts

[83] Ivan Widjaya: http://smallbiztrends.com/author/ivan-widjaya

[84] Previso Media: http://www.previsomedia.com/

[85] Annie Pilon: http://smallbiztrends.com/author/annie-pilon

[86] Small Business Trends Writer: https://plus.google.com/u/0/100592951769411880564/posts