September 16, 2014
Verizon Small Business Center Presents Free Webinar on Sept. 12 to Help Small-Business Owners Use their ‘Big Dreams’ Grow Their Business | Small Business News, Tips, Advice – Small Business Trends

Verizon Small Business Center Presents Free Webinar on Sept. 12 to Help Small-Business Owners Use their ‘Big Dreams’ Grow Their Business

  • September 11, 2012

NEW YORK, Sept. 10, 2012 /PRNewswire/ — Verizon’s small business team will present another free webinar on Wednesday (Sept. 12) at 2 p.m. ET, featuring Deborah Franco, co-founder of Destiny Entertainment.  In this one-hour live webinar, “Big Dreams for Small Businesses,” Franco will urge small-business owners to reconnect to the dream that helped them launch their business.  She will then offer tips for keeping those dreams alive and using them to grow the business day by day.

Prior to launching her own company, Franco worked for political organizations, campaigns and educational commissions. She’s also managed Hispanic marketing campaigns for numerous global Brands.

Follow @VZSmallBiz on Twitter (or www.twitter.com/VZSmallBiz) for tips and insights during this live webinar, or search in Twitter for #vzsmb.  The free webinar series presented by Verizon’s small business team keeps small businesses informed to help them gain a competitive edge.

WHAT:            

Verizon Webinar Series: “Big Dreams for Small Businesses.”

WHEN:             

Wednesday, Sept. 12, at 2 p.m. ET/ 1 p.m. CT/

12 p.m. MT/ 11 a.m. PT 

WHERE:             

Online: Admission is always free, but please register at least one 

hour before the start of the live webinar to receive an “evite.”

Please click here to register or visit http://vz.to/Q7LJwt

WHO:                  

Deborah Franco, co-founder of Destiny Entertainment.                   



Compare your business to the industry - Try our new tool