Verizon Presents Free Webinar on April 17 Featuring NBC’s ‘Today’ Show Financial Editor Jean Chatzky | Small Business News, Tips, Advice – Small Business Trends

Verizon Presents Free Webinar on April 17 Featuring NBC’s ‘Today’ Show Financial Editor Jean Chatzky

  • April 16, 2013

NEW YORK, April 15, 2013 /PRNewswire/ – The latest free webinar fromVerizon’s small business team will be held on Wednesday (April 17) and feature Jean Chatzky, financial editor of NBC’s “Today” show and a nationally known personal finance expert, author and frequent guest on “The View,” “Morning Joe” and “The Oprah Winfrey Show.”

Small-business owners often invest all of their resources in their business, leaving too little for themselves. In this one-hour live webinar, “Your Money, Your Business and Your Life,” Chatzky will provide small-business owners with tips and insights to strike the right financial balance.

Small businesses can participate in several ways: joining the webinar; following @VZSmallBiz on Twitter (www.twitter.com/VZSmallBiz) for tips during the session; or searching in Twitter for #vzsmb.

The free webinar series presented by Verizon’s small business team keeps small businesses informed to help them gain a competitive edge. All webinars are available for on-demand replay.

WHAT:

Verizon Webinar Series: “Your Money, Your Business and Your Life.”

WHEN:

Wednesday, April 17, 2 p.m. ET/1 p.m. CT/12 p.m. MT/ 11 a.m. PT 

WHERE:   

Admission to this online webinar is free, but please register at least one
hour before the start of the live webinar to receive an “e-vite.”  Please
click here to register, or visit http://vz.to/10QuIdt.

WHO:

Jean Chatzky, financial editor, NBC’s “Today” show.            



Who influences you? Nominate for the 2014 Small Business Influencer Awards.