October 20, 2014
Verizon Presents Free Webinar on May 16 Featuring Denise Hart | Small Business News, Tips, Advice – Small Business Trends

Verizon Presents Free Webinar on May 16 Featuring Denise Hart

  • May 16, 2013

NEW YORK, May 15, 2013 /PRNewswire/ — The latest free webinar from Verizon’s small business team, to be held on Thursday (May 16), will feature Denise J. Hart, entrepreneur, executive momentum coach and global leader, and author of “Your Daily Mindset Mojo.”

In this one-hour webinar, Denise will motivate and encourage attendees to redefine, reshape and enhance their attitude for success. After surviving breast cancer some years ago, she went through a transformation to live a more meaningful life and since then has helped others find their success.

Small businesses can participate in several ways: joining the webinar; following @VZSmallBiz on Twitter (www.twitter.com/VZSmallBiz) for insights during the session; or searching in Twitter for #vzsmb.

The free webinar series presented by Verizon’s small business team keeps small businesses informed to help them gain a competitive edge.  All webinars are available for on-demand replay.

WHAT:

Verizon Webinar Series: “Defining Your Don’t Quit Attitude.”

WHEN:

Thursday, May 16, at 2 p.m. ET/1 p.m. CT/12 p.m. MT/ 11 a.m. PT 

WHERE:

Admission to this online webinar is free, but please register at least one hour before the start of the live webinar to receive an “e-vite.”  Please click here to register or visit http://vz.to/YWdu2h.  

WHO:

Denise Hart, entrepreneur, author and coach.           



Compare your business to the industry - Try our new tool