About Us   |   Advertise

Verizon Small Business Center Presents Free Webinar on Aug. 11 to Help Small-Business Owners Use Google Tools and Technology to Increase Productivity





New York (PRESS RELEASE – August 11, 2010) – Small-business owners should plan to connect with the Verizon Small Business Center for its next free webinar on today, Aug. 11 and learn more about the robust set of Google apps available to them. The upcoming webinar features ReadWriteWeb technology writer Chris Cameron, who will focus on the Google Tools that small-business owners can use to increase productivity and better serve their customers.

WHEN: Wednesday (Aug. 11) 11 a.m. PDT/ 1 p.m. CDT/ 2 p.m. EDT
WHERE: Verizon Small Business Center
Please register at least one hour before the start of the free webinar to receive an evite and call-in information here.
WHO: Chris Cameron is a technology journalist who writes for ReadWriteWeb about startup resources and emerging technologies for business.
BACKGROUND: Cameron and his guests will give an overview of the many Google tools — including Google Adwords, Google Docs and Google Wave — that can help harness business productivity.

1 Comment ▼

Grace Ignacio



One Reaction

  1. Pingback:

    Tweets that mention Verizon Small Business Center Presents Free Webinar on Aug. 11 to Help Small-Business Owners Use Google Tools and Technology to Increase Productivity | Small Business News, Tips, Advice - Small Business Trends -- Topsy.com

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*





We want to hear from you!


How do you approach energy and sustainability in the day-to-day operations of your business?



Tell us!
No, Thank You
You'll have a chance to enter a random drawing for one of five $100 Amazon Gift cards we're giving away.