How much do you have to sell to break even now?
Fixed costs (overhead) divided by gross margin as a %.
Example – if it costs you $50,000 a month for rent, loan payments, office salaries, utilities , insurance, etc. and your gross margin on sales is 40%, then $50,000/.4= $125,000 a month. So if you sold and delivered $125,000, and collected all the money, you make zero.
What’s your break-even now?